Fall Creek Mutual

About Us

About Us

Fall Creek Mutual Insurance Company offers reliable and complete insurance coverage. We have been providing quality insurance products since 1875. We proudly serve 8 counties in Wisconsin: Barron, Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, and Trempealeau.

We are a local company and you are important to us. You are a policy holder and neighbor, not just a number. Policyholders own the company. No profits are paid to stockholders. Our directors are policyholders and you elect them. Our company is operated by policyholders for policyholders. Our office is right here in your area, and the directors are your neighbors.

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide our policyholders with quality insurance products and prompt service. To conduct all business in an ethical and honest manner by treating each client fairly, with respect and consistency.

Our Staff

Jane Sather – Manager

Sheri Wathke – Administrative Assistant

Cheryl Burce – Administrative Assistant

Board of Directors

Dennis Schacht – President

Cory Schalinske – Vice-President

Mark Zuber – Secretary

Dean Solie – Treasurer

Debra Grinde – Director


Fall Creek Mutual